Changing The Name To Weight Loss, Tom Cruise and Ralph Smart (Infinite Waters Diving Deep) Blog

There are more and more days now that I come in to write another blog piece, only to find dismal stats on my blog.  While I’m well aware of the fact that there’s thousands of blogs all over the net and within WordPress, I have to wonder what it is that I’m doing wrong or not doing.

Maybe, I’m not playing the game of going into other blogger’s blogs quite enough to like and follow?

I do know one thing, out the hundreds of pieces that I’ve written, there’s been a few subjects that have been the most read.

  1. Ralph Smart (Infinite Waters Diving Deep)
  2. Tom Cruise and his spouses
  3. Losing Weight

I’m wondering if I should turn this into the Weight Loss, Tom Cruise and Spouses and Ralph Smart (Infinite Waters Diving Deep) blog?

And, I’m totally joking about that.

Shorter entry for me, proving to myself that I can write less when I want to.

Be well…Blessings, Love and Light

Have a great day or evening.

4 thoughts on “Changing The Name To Weight Loss, Tom Cruise and Ralph Smart (Infinite Waters Diving Deep) Blog

Add yours

    1. Thank you, SpiritualJourney17. I love your blog. I do read it. I wish that I had more time to read more blog posts by every single one that I’ve not only followed but, those that I haven’t as well. Unfortunately, I barely get the time to get a blog post up, myself and not need Depends in getting to the washroom. Ok, TMI I know but, I should look into the course that you’ve taken. Of course, you know that I was totally joking in this piece so, I am glad that it came across the way that I had intended it to do. HUGS! Thanks for commenting. Much appreciated. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

